SHOWROOMS


DENMARK
Head Office
Notes du Nord
Store Strandstræde 19, 2 th
1255 København K
sales@notesdunord.com
+45 5384 0037

SWEDEN
Agentur Costume
Anna Söderquist
anna@agenturcostume.se
+46 739 405 714

NORWAY
Cover Agency
Veronica G Ulstein
veronica@frontsociety.no
+47 404 57 855

NETHERLANDS
New Market
Daniëlle Geerlings-Eras
danielle@new-market.nl
+31 206 368 143

AUSTRALIA
Higgovale Holdings
Marijana Golic
mgolic@higgovalefd.com.au
+61 280 886 168

CANADA
Pony Ride CO
Doris Mattar
dorism@ponyride.ca
+1 514-937-5311

PRESS


DENMARK
Mørch & Rohde
Sarah Rohde
Sarah@morchrohde.com
+45 22351010

NETHERLANDS
Maison PR
Lucie Hoopman
lucie@maison-pr.nl
+31 206 712 290

SWEDEN
Molino PR
Jessica Clarin Lindberg
jessica@molinopr.com
+46 8 611 22 50